The Committee

The Committee 2023-2024

Chairman:Francois Tolmay
Vice- Chairperson:Chrsitine Pratley
Treasurer:Leon Meintjes / Chrsitine Pratley
Hangars:Paul Cumming
Finance & Insurance:Leon Meintjies, Christine Pratley, Francois Tolmay
Airfield Ground Maintenance:Reyno Coetzer
Clubhouse:Chrsitine Pratley
Membership & Club Notices:Francois Tolmay
Club Rules & Regulations:Leon Meintjes, Francois Tolmay
Fuel:Francois Tolmay
Social Media & Website:Chrsitine Pratley
Catering:Leon Meintjes
Security:Grant Rousseau
Safety Oficer:Charles Pratley
Legal:Clive Kau, Christine Pratley
Scroll to Top